Enquiries : (08) 9405 1152

Result

Popsticks

Thurs 6th September 2018

Thurs 24 May 2018

Popsticks Sat 2/6/2018 

 1st D Hampton, M Brown, S Coull, T Pethrick.

2nd A McGibbon, C Tremlett, M Foster, P Gooch.

3rd P Knight, S Smith, T Leete, D O’Mara.

4th P Fowler, G Clarke, D Edwards.

Popsticks Sat 9/6/2018 

1st J Ingram, A Starkey, G Sarich, D Clarke.

2nd G Scorer, D Humphries, A Smith

Popsticks Thurs 14/6/2018 

1st C Tee, J Ingram, P Gooch, T Leushuis’.

2nd G Scorer, S Coull, D O’Mara, A D’Uva

Popsticks Thursday 28th June 2018

1st D Hampton, P Gooch,  P McGinn, T Reid.

2nd J Ingram,  S Norman, A Starkey, J Rogers.

3rd P Fowler, M Brown,  D Clarke,  M Jones.

Saturday 30th June 2018

1st P Knight, D Edwards, R McKenzie, D Charles.

2nd N Costello, N Davey, T Leushius.

3rd V Street, P Fowler, M Ball, L Hampton.

Thursday 5th July 2018

1st G Scorer,  M Jones, T Reid, K Bristol Stagg .

2nd P Knight, D Edwards, N Davey, S Norman. 

Saturday 7th July 2018

1st  K Lane, C Tremlett, N Palmer, B Goodwin.

2nd A McGibbon, C Johnson, I Halhead, G Rabbatt.

3rd H Whitman, D Hampton, S Coull, T Reid.

Thursday 12th July 2018

1st J Ingram, S Smith, R Garcia, D O'Mara. 

2nd V Street,  H Whitman,  P O'Day, T Reid.

3rd A Smith, P Fowler, D Clarke, D Charles.

Thursday 19th July 2018

1st G Scorer, H Whitman, L Hampton.

2nd T O 'Day, D Edwards, B Goodwin.

3rd L Ritchie, G Clarke, K Styles. 

Thursday 26th July 2018

 1st N Costello, K Weir, B Taylor. 

2nd Ann Smith,  D Hampton, P Toster. 

3rd V Street, A Starkey,  T Reid.

Saturday 28th July 2018

1st M Golding, D Hampton, B Atkins, J Smith.

2nd S Denny, H Whitman, S Coull, I Hall head.

3rd N Palmer, G Scorer, K Brisow - Stagg, J Rogers.

Saturday 11th August 2018

1st H Whitman, K Tompkins, N Davey, K Styles.

2nd C Tee, M Brown, D Clarke, P O’Day.

3rd J Ingram, B McMonagle, B Cowan, Gary Rabbett.

Thursday 23rd August 2018

1st T Pethrick,  P O ' Mara,  M Johnson. 

2nd J Ingram, T Leete,  M Brown, L Hampton.

Plate N Costello, D Edwards, B Goodwin.

Saturday 25th August 2018

1st J Ingram, B Cowan, J Smith, T Reid.

2nd G Scorer,  K Weir, L Hampton.

Plate H Whitman, P O ' Mara, I Halhead, M Jones.

Thursday 30th August 2018

1st K Toster, M Brown, K Styles, P Price.

2nd P Flack, G Clarke,  B Goodwin.

Plate T Pethrick, M Jones,  P McGinn.

Saturday 1st September 2018

1st M Golding, D Hampton, M Johnson, P Price.

2nd P Knight, J Rogers, D Edwards, M Jones.

Plate T Pethrick, B Cowan, J Smith, M Foster.

Thursday 6th September 2018

1st A. Smith, S. Denny, P. McGinn, P. O'Day

2nd G. Scorer, P. Gooch, T. Reid

Plate T. Pethrick, M. Harper S. Norman

Saturday 8th September 2018

1st J. Hewton, P. Gooch, K. Styles, B. Burns

2nd V. Street, P. Fowler, P. Livermore, G. Lindsay

 Thursday 13th September 2018

1st P. Fowler, A. Starkey, A. Miller

2nd G. Jack, T. Reid, P. McGinn, G. Lindsay

Saturday 15th September 2018

1st N. Palmer, M. Harper, D. Snook, B. Burns

2nd R. Beazley, C. Johnson, G. Lindsay, P. Price

3rd S. Denny, P. Gooch, G. Rabbett

Thursday 20th September 2018

1st S. Denny, A. Starkey, D. O'Mara

2nd B. Kell, P. O'Mara, J. Rogers, K. Styles

3rd A. Smith, P. Fowler, C. Merigan

Saturday 22nd September 2018

1st S. Denny, M. Jones, G. Clarke

2nd H. Whitman, J. Tailor, K. Styles

Thursday 27th September 2018

1st D. Edwards, A. Starkey, P. Price

2nd C. Tee, M. Harper, A. D'Uva

3rd T. Pethrick, B. Cowan, S. Norman

4th J. Ingram, M. Jones, D. Charles, D. O'Mara

Thursday 18th October 2018

1st J. Tailor, S. Guest

2nd M. Harper, P. Fowler

3rd D. Edwards, D. Clarke

Our Sponsors


  • TYREPLUS Wanneroo
  • Troy Scorer
  • Geoff Robinson
  • Sabine Winton
  • Colleen Joy Smith
  • Colin McEvoy
  • Ms Pranee Livermore
  • Michael Hampton
  • Phoenix Holden
  • Simon & Laurina Ingram
  • SOLVER PAINTS JOONDALUP
  • Gourmet Butcher
  • SIMPLICITY FUNERALS
  • Karyn Nimmo